+1 (786) 209-1854

Language: English
  • English
  • Українська
  • Русский
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português
  • Nederlands
  • Svenska
  • עברית
  • العربية
  • 中文
  • हिन्दी
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 日本語
  • Italiano
  • Türkçe
  • 한국어
  • Tiếng Việt
  • ქართული
  • Filipino
  • ไทย
  • Čeština
  • Română
  • Ελληνικά
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • বাংলা
  • اردو
  • فارسی
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • தமிழ்
  • Azərbaycan
  • Հայերեն
  • Қазақша
  • Oʻzbekcha
  • Magyar
  • Български
  • Slovenčina
  • Hrvatski
  • Slovenščina
Language: English
  • English
  • Українська
  • Русский
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português
  • Nederlands
  • Svenska
  • עברית
  • العربية
  • 中文
  • हिन्दी
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 日本語
  • Italiano
  • Türkçe
  • 한국어
  • Tiếng Việt
  • ქართული
  • Filipino
  • ไทย
  • Čeština
  • Română
  • Ελληνικά
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • বাংলা
  • اردو
  • فارسی
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • தமிழ்
  • Azərbaycan
  • Հայերեն
  • Қазақша
  • Oʻzbekcha
  • Magyar
  • Български
  • Slovenčina
  • Hrvatski
  • Slovenščina

Deleting an employee

Before deleting an employee, make sure that all attachments are disconnected from them, namely:

  • to a group.
  • to an inbound or outbound number direction.
  • to an IVR (voice menu).
  • to widgets.

Disconnect from all attachments and then you will be able to delete the employee.

How do I delete a single employee?

  1. Click Employees.

  1. Click the ... button

  2. Click Delete.

  1. In the modal window, confirm the action with the Delete button.

How do I delete several employees?

  1. Click Employees.

  1. Select one or more employees using the checkboxes.

  1. Click the Delete button.

  1. In the modal window, confirm the action with the Delete button.