Deleting a contact
How do I delete a contact?
There are three ways to delete a contact:
- Add the contact's number to the blacklist
- Delete a single contact
- Delete several contacts at once
Deleting a contact by adding it to the blacklist
After adding the contact to the blacklist, it will be automatically removed from the contact list
Learn more about adding a contact to the blacklist
Deleting a single contact
- Go to Contacts
- In the table, select the desired contact and click ...
- Select the Delete option
- In the modal window, click Delete
Deleting several contacts at once
- Go to Contacts
- Select several contacts using the checkboxes
- Next to the Create contact button, click the delete button, which looks like a Trash bin
- In the modal window, click Delete
The numbers have been successfully removed