Description of the bot's capabilities
In the Telegram bot, you can:
- Go to your account
- Choose a language for the bot
- View your company's balance
- Go to the knowledge base
- Contact technical support
- Receive notifications about a new deferred callback widget request
- Receive notifications about a missed call
- Receive notifications about company deactivation
So that you can use all these capabilities, you need to connect the Telegram bot to a OneVOIPlanet user
More about how to connect the Telegram bot to a user →
Please note! The Exit button will disconnect the user from the Telegram bot and reset all settings.