Editing in the blacklist
Please note that when editing in the blacklist, the number that existed before editing will be removed, and the number it was edited to will be added to the blacklist.
How do I edit a number in the blacklist?
- Go to Blacklist
- Click ... next to the number you want to edit
- Click the Edit option
- In the Phone field, change the number to another one
- Click Save
The number has been successfully edited